1 2 3 4
Testimonials

Expand your Horizon

Romanian-French INDE MBA - Conference 2016

EH 11: Making Ready for the Markets
Traian DUMITRESCU – Country Manager of Dachser Romania
Thursday, March 24, 2016, follow link
EH 12: The leader is a child
Andrei ROMANESCU – Former Managing Director for Hewlett-Packard Global Business Center
Wednesday, April 6, 2016, follow link
EH 13: Corporate Social Responsibility
Costinela DRAGAN – Sustainability & Communications Manager, KMG International
Thursday, May 19, 2016, follow link
EH 14: Behaviour key levers
Irina ŞTEFĂNESCU, Managing Partner, FLUX Training & Consultancy
Wednesday, July 6, 2016, follow link
EH 15: The future of the power sector
Stefan Alexandru FRANGULEA – Strategy Analyst, Hidroelectrica SA
Thursday, October 27, 2016, follow link
EH 16: The Coach’s Playbook
Vlad DUTESCU – Sandler Training Romania
Thursday, November 24, 2016, follow link
EH 17: Who owns your idea? & Can the fiscal administration sustain economic development?
Paul COSMOVICI – Managing Partner Cosmovici Intellectual Property
Dragos DOROS, President of the ANAF
Monday, December 12, 2016, follow link
The Romanian-French INDE MBA holds a double accreditation

Master of Business Administration - International degree, accredited by AMBA

MBA Romano-Francez INDE - Romanian master diploma, accredited by ARACIS
Expand your Horizons


EH 22: Talent Management
Andrei Ion, PhD, Managing Director, CEB/SHL Talent Measurement Solutions
Thursday, May 4, 2017, follow link

EH 23: Accounting and financial advisory market and business environment in Romania
Marcel VULPOI, General Manager - Vulpoi&Toader Management (VTM)
Thursday, May 18, 2017, follow link

EH 24: The Romanian business environment
Sorin ANAGNOSTE, Advisory Services, EY
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017, follow link

Previous EH conferences