1 2 3 4
Testimonials

Expand your Horizon

Romanian-French INDE MBA - Conference 2016

EH 11: Making Ready for the Markets
Traian DUMITRESCU – Country Manager of Dachser Romania
Thursday, March 24, 2016, follow link
EH 12: The leader is a child
Andrei ROMANESCU – Former Managing Director for Hewlett-Packard Global Business Center
Wednesday, April 6, 2016, follow link
EH 13: Corporate Social Responsibility
Costinela DRAGAN – Sustainability & Communications Manager, KMG International
Thursday, May 19, 2016, follow link
EH 14: Behaviour key levers
Irina ŞTEFĂNESCU, Managing Partner, FLUX Training & Consultancy
Wednesday, July 6, 2016, follow link
EH 15: The future of the power sector
Stefan Alexandru FRANGULEA – Strategy Analyst, Hidroelectrica SA
Thursday, October 27, 2016, follow link
EH 16: The Coach’s Playbook
Vlad DUTESCU – Sandler Training Romania
Thursday, November 24, 2016, follow link
EH 17: Who owns your idea? & Can the fiscal administration sustain economic development?
Paul COSMOVICI – Managing Partner Cosmovici Intellectual Property
Dragos DOROS, President of the ANAF
Monday, December 12, 2016, follow link
The Romanian-French INDE MBA holds a double accreditation

Master of Business Administration - International degree, accredited by AMBA

MBA Romano-Francez INDE - Romanian master diploma, accredited by ARACIS
Expand your Horizons


EH 34: Expand your Horizons - A life for business or a business for life
Guest speaker Eric Dhoste, Chief Executive Officer, BRD Finance
Thursday, 26 April 2018, follow link

EH 35: Expand your Horizons - Gain and Regain Market
Guest speaker Mihai Struteanu, Commercial Director Business Division Digi | RCS & RDS
Sunday, November 4, 2018,follow link

EH 36: Expand your Horizons - Making Ready for the Markets
Guest speaker Traian Dumitrescu, Managing Director European Logistics of DACHSER Romania
Sunday, December 9, 2018, follow link

Previous EH conferences